Testimonials

Company : No.1 Auto Body Center
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews
- 5 out of 5, votes, reviews
all 

Just unbelievable. The service I received at No.1 Auto Body Center was fantastic. My car is safe and so am I. They even drove me home. Then I got a loaner car. I am just so pleased. I can't say enough. I am glad I found No.1 Auto Body Center. And I can tell you: my car is too.

Chavez  June 23, 2014  Clifton
all 

Just unbelievable. The service I received at No.1 Auto Body Center was fantastic. My car is safe and so am I. They even drove me home.

...more
  2014-06-23  Clifton
all 

As I expected, the service at No.1 Auto Body Center was just perfect. I'm not that into cars, so I really needed help with changing my oil and service for my tires. While they may seem to cost more up-front, I saved more money in the long run because I won't have to go back for a while. Most appreciated.

Allan  August 13, 2014  Paterson
all 

As I expected, the service at No.1 Auto Body Center was just perfect. I'm not that into cars, so I really needed help with changing my oil and service for my tires.

...more
  2014-08-13  Paterson
all 

There would be no more traffic jams if this was a nationally known auto repair shop. I was very impressed with their service. They even cleaned my car before returning it. The staff is high specialized in their business and the garage is so clean. I've never seen a cleaner garage before.

Steven  July 23, 2014  Paterson
all 

There would be no more traffic jams if this was a nationally known auto repair shop. I was very impressed with their service. They even cleaned my car before returning it.

...more
  2014-07-23  Paterson
all 

This is an absolutely perfect car service place. If I knew about this garage before, I would have saved so much money but more importantly: so much time. This was absolutely the quickest service I've ever experienced. I was waiting for my yearly vehicle inspection while drinking a cup of coffee and was able to drive away within just under an hour.

Frank  November 11, 2014  Clifton  Website
all 

This is an absolutely perfect car service place. If I knew about this garage before, I would have saved so much money but more importantly: so much time.

...more
  2014-11-11  Clifton  Website
all 

The entire service experience was outstanding. The work was performed in a very timely manner and I was informed regarding progress status each day. After discussing the need to obtain winter tires and rims, my service contact offered to order tires and rims and install them. I was very impressed with the professionalism and customer service displayed by Yaser who kept me informed of progress every step of the way.

Tim  June 12, 2014  North Bergen, NJ
all 

The entire service experience was outstanding. The work was performed in a very timely manner and I was informed regarding progress status each day. After discussing the need to obtain winter tires and rims,

...more
  2014-06-12  North Bergen, NJ
all 

As usual and expected, the service at No.1 Auto Body Center Specialists is why I'll always go back with my vehicles. While they may seem to cost more up-front, it's saved a and more when you don't have to go back again (and again) for the same problem. You are good to go after service at No.1 Auto Body Center. They also let you know of any other problems they found that might occur. Most appreciated.

Lori  May 23, 2014  Paterson, NJ
all 

As usual and expected, the service at No.1 Auto Body Center Specialists is why I'll always go back with my vehicles. While they may seem to cost more up-front,

...more
  2014-05-23  Paterson, NJ